+41 (0)26 422 31 12

Global mobility solutions

SAGE facilitates international collaborations between end clients and highly skilled freelancers. The international umbrella company allows them to enjoy numerous advantages – financial, legal, tax, social and administrative – to optimize their income and expenses and to secure their cooperation.

For companies

Are you tired of your accountant? Find out more about our solutions!

For the contractor

You look for a partner to manage you international mobility questions?

Mobility solutions at a glance

An international umbrella company caters for companies and self-employed people with international projects. Sage handles administrative management and invoices the end client for the services of the contractor on the overseas assignment. Sage signs a service agreement with the user company, and generates an employment contract with the expatriate.

A global solution

Leaving one’s country of origin involves complex regulatory, fiscal, social and administrative obligations. The international umbrella company is positioned as an intermediary between company and contractor to facilitate their collaboration and offer each of them an administrative framework that is advantageous to both parties.
Whether you are an independent contractor or a company, the specialists in international mobility at Sage will provide you with services that can be adapted and customized to suit your needs.
We have the capacity to apply this expertise regardless of the nationality of the employee managed or the country of destination.

They trust us

20 rue François-Pérreard
1255 Chène-Bourg, Suisse
Tél : +41 (0)26 422 31 12

Solutions de portage salarial international

SAGE facilite les collaborations à l’international entre les entreprises et les experts indépendants. Le portage salarial international leur permet de bénéficier de nombreux avantages : financiers, juridiques et fiscaux, sociaux, administratifs, d’optimiser leur revenus, leurs dépenses et de sécuriser leurs coopérations.

Vous êtes une entreprise

Vous souhaitez découvrir les avantages offerts par le portage salarial international pour gérer la mobilité internationale de vos collaborateurs ?

Vous êtes un consultant

Vous cherchez un partenaire expérimenté et specialiste des solutions de mobilité internationale pour votre prochaine mission ?

Le portage salarial international, en bref.

Le portage salarial international adresse les entreprises et les porteurs indépendants de projets internationaux. Sage prend en charge la facturation et la gestion administrative auprès de l’entreprise utilisatrice du consultant réalisant une mission à l’étranger. Sage conclut un contrat de service avec l’entreprise utilisatrice et génère un contrat de travail avec l’expatrié.

Une solution à de nombreux enjeux

Quitter son pays d’origine implique des obligations réglementaires, fiscales, sociales et administratives complexes. La société de portage salarial international se positionne comme intermédiaire entre l’entreprise et le consultant pour faciliter leur collaboration et offrir à chacun d’entre eux un cadre administratif donnant accès de part et d’autres à de très nombreux avantages.
Que vous soyez un consultant indépendant ou une entreprise, Sage met à votre disposition ses spécialistes de la mobilité internationale et des services adaptables et personnalisables en fonctions de vos besoins.
Cette expertise, nous sommes en mesure de l’appliquer quelle que soit la nationalité du salarié porté ou le pays de destination.

Ils nous font confiance

20 rue François-Pérreard
1255 Chène-Bourg, Suisse
Tél : +41 (0)26 422 31 12